Book Bloggers Appreciation | August 2021 šŸ’»

Ā šŸ’«Ā Hi, my beautiful friends, I hope youā€™re having the most amazing day.ā¤ļø This is a blog post series Iā€™ve been doing all of 2020 and Iā€™m doing it again during 2021, because I just love it, andĀ itā€™s all about highlighting a series of blog posts from around the book blogger community, that I enjoyed reading or that I think are amazing and deserve more love and recognition. With this, I hope to be able to somehow support other book bloggers on a monthly basis, and I also hope you can find new book blogs to follow or content that interests you or help you.Ā šŸ„°
Maybe the look of this post will be simpler than what you usually see on the blog, but I like this idea and itā€™s honestly with the simple purpose of supporting each other more and we can find new content in a simple and organized way.
I donā€™t have a certain amount Iā€™m highlighting per month, theyā€™re just posts Iā€™ve come across with and I think theyā€™re INCREDIBLE, so I want to share them with you all.Ā šŸ‘šŸ»Ā I used to make a small top 5 with my favorite posts of the month, but I realized that I had to delete many posts to be able to select only 5, and I donā€™t think itā€™s fair, there are SO many wonderful posts and everyone deserves the same love and recognition, so thatā€™s why I decided to make
this postĀ apartĀ šŸ˜Š

Mental Health GIF by @InvestInAccess

Ā I hope you enjoy, like and support this idea.Ā šŸ˜šĀ I LOVE YOU ā¤ļøĀ and letā€™s start!Ā šŸ’«Ā 

ā­ļøĀ Books Baking and Blogging | WHY I HAVE MIXED FEELINGS ABOUT ONE LASTĀ STOP

ā­ļøĀ dreamingofcats | Release Day Review ā€“ ā€˜Sugar Town Queensā€™ by MallaĀ Nunn

ā­ļøĀ Pages Unbound | 6 REASONS I LOVE TO READ BOOKĀ BLOGS

ā­ļøĀ The Book Place | THINGS I HATE READING ABOUT (and some exceptions)

ā­ļøĀ Bookish Luna | Letā€™s Talk | My Chaotic Reading HabitsĀ Tag

ā­ļøĀ Comfort Reads | Twenty-Four Book Recommendations ForĀ 24

ā­ļøĀ Phoenixfeather.Quill | Review || Bloody Spade by Brittany M.Ā Willows

ā­ļøĀ stories with saimaĀ | books with summerĀ vibes

ā­ļøĀ Booksophobia | Why Historical Fiction is My Favorite Genre

ā­ļøĀ bookswithbroganx | Ranking ā€˜Pride and Prejudiceā€™ Adaptations

ā­ļøĀ Books Teacup and Reviews | Settings I Love in Books

ā­ļøĀ Reading On A Star | The BEST book tropes of all-time ā€“ I will duel you if you disagree

ā­ļøĀ Whimsically Meghan | Review: A Song of Wraiths andĀ Ruin

ā­ļøĀ Bookish Rebel | Dagger to Throat Troupe BookĀ Recommendation

ā­ļøĀ Bionic Book Worm | Under The Whispering Door

ā­ļøĀ By Hook Or By Book | A History of Wild Places, By Shea Ernshaw ~ 4.5Ā Stars

ā­ļøĀ Rania’s Rambling Reads | How Moon Fuentez Fell in Love With the Universe by Rachel Vasquez Gilliand | Book Tour andĀ Review

ā­ļøĀ Lindsey Reads | 5 Boring Places I Usually Read & 5 Places Iā€™d Love To Read Instead For Once

ā­ļøĀ library in the tower | Future Reads: YA Books Iā€™m Excited For in FallĀ 2021

ā­ļøĀ ReadingMaria | 9 Book Recommendations: best books to read

ā­ļøĀ Hear me out | 5 BIG BOOKS WORTH YOURĀ TIME

ā­ļøĀ The Fictional Journal | dark and shallow lies: author interview || a delightfully dark cup ofĀ tea

ā­ļøĀ Beware Of The Reader | Fire with Fire by Destiny Somia . A very pleasant surprise!

ā­ļøĀ Alix Reads Books | To Binge-Read or Not to Binge-Read? AĀ Discussion

ā­ļøĀ Hasnita Singh | The Raven and the Dove by Kaitlyn Davis: A BookĀ Review

ā­ļøĀ Anotherbookworm | 5 star book predictionsĀ 

ā­ļøĀ Simone and Her Books | WHY DO I STRUGGLE WITH DNFINGĀ BOOKS?

ā­ļø A Bag Full of Stories | FAVOURITE AUTHORS OF ALLĀ TIME

Ā ā­ļøĀ A Bookworm’s Paradise | 8 Things I Look For In Books // does it show that I am desperate forĀ recs?

ā­ļøĀ Inking & Thinking | Reading Slumps: How do you get out of them? // AĀ Discussion

ā­ļøĀ A Bolt out of the Book | If You Liked That Marvel Movie, Read ThisĀ Book!

ā­ļøĀ The Infinite Library | The Dark Academia Reading List: 49 Books of Tragedy, Elitism, Secrets, Violence and the Pursuit ofĀ Knowledge

ā­ļøĀ Shameeka’s Fictional World | Review: The Winternight Trilogy by KatherineĀ Arden

ā­ļøĀ The Character Study | To read or not to read? // DNFingĀ Books & 8 Sapphic Adult BookĀ Recommendations

Ā ā€¼ļøĀ Visit & SupportĀ The Definitive Book Blogger ListĀ šŸ“¢Ā 

Thank you SO much, bloggers! for all the effort and work you put into your blogā¤ļø

Ā Ā šŸ’»Ā Makes me happy that you like the idea and I deeply appreciate that you support it.Ā I hope you can find new bloggers to follow & Remember that supporting each other is one of the most wonderful things about being part of this communityĀ šŸ’»

You can support me & to my content by buying me aĀ Ko-fiĀ orĀ Buy me a Coffe

 GOODREADS | TWITTER | PINTEREST

45 thoughts on “Book Bloggers Appreciation | August 2021 šŸ’»

  1. Sofii OMG!!! I am so honored to be featured here!! šŸ„ŗšŸ„ŗ It means a lot!! Thank you so so much šŸ’•And thank you for highlighting all of these amazing bloggers and posts!! šŸ„°

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.