Book Bloggers Appreciation | June 2021 💻

 💫 Hi, my beautiful friends, I hope you’re having the most amazing day. ❤️ This is a blog post series I’ve been doing all of 2020 and I’m doing it again during 2021, because I just love it, and it’s all about highlighting a series of blog posts from around the book blogger community, that I enjoyed reading or that I think are amazing and deserve more love and recognition. With this, I hope to be able to somehow support other book bloggers on a monthly basis, and I also hope you can find new book blogs to follow or content that interests you or help you. 🥰
Maybe the look of this post will be simpler to what you usually see on the blog, but I like this idea and it’s honestly with the simple purpose of supporting each other more and we can find new content in a simple and organized way.
I don’t have a certain amount to I’m highlighting per month, they’re just posts I’ve come across with and I think they’re INCREDIBLE, so I want to share them with you all. 👏🏻 I used to make a small top 5 with my favorite posts of the month, but I realized that I had to delete many posts to be able to select only 5, and I don’t think it’s fair, there are SO many wonderful posts and everyone deserves the same love and recognition, so that’s why I decided to make this post apart
 😊

Youre Good Made In Chelsea GIF by E4

 

I hope you enjoy, like and support this idea. I LOVE YOU 😚 and let’s start!  💫 

⭐️ INKISH KINGDOMS | 5 Stonewall LGBTQIA+ Books to Read for Pride Month | Inkish Kingdoms & 5 Self-Published Gay Novels to read for Pride | Inkish Kingdoms

⭐️ Bickering Book Reviews | BOOKS TO FALL IN LOVE WITH FOR PRIDE MONTH

⭐️ Wishing Upon a Star | Let’s Talk About These 6 Genres // ft. book and film recs!

⭐️ A Bag Full Of Stories | CONTEMPORARY PORTUGUESE AUTHORS I WANT TO READ

⭐️ A Fangirl’s Opinion | Reading 1 Star Reviews of My Favourite Books

⭐️ Simone and Her Books | LETTING GO OF BOOKISH THINGS THAT NO LONGER SERVE YOU

⭐️ CJR The Brit | REVIEW: FOR THE WOLF BY HANNAH WHITTEN & BEST BOOKS OF 2021….SO FAR!

⭐️ Paperbacks and Planners | Summer Reading Recommendations & LGBTQIA+ Book Recommendations by Genre (Part 2)

⭐️ Comfort Reads | Book Recommendations To Celebrate Pride

⭐️ Books and Such | Blood Like Magic by Liselle Sambury

⭐️ annie likes words | Summer thrillers: six book recommendations

⭐️ Writing The Universe | Book Review: Daughter of Sparta (Daughter of Sparta #1)

⭐️ Mary and the Words | EARLY END TO PRIDE

⭐️ A Haven for Book Lovers | It’s Raining Books

⭐️ Bookish Luna | Let’s Talk | Best Books I Have Read so Far in 2021

⭐️ Happy Indulgence | BLACK WATER SISTER REVIEW: A CHAOTIC ASIAN SAPPHIC STORY SET IN MALAYSIA

⭐️ This Belle Reads Too | 16 sequels from 2021 july to december for series that i’ve started

⭐️ RiverMoose-Reads | Books Recommendations for Fans of Iron Man 2

⭐️ thebookcorps | CONVINCING YOU TO READ MY FAVOURITE BOOKS BASED ON THE FIRST LINE

⭐️ Sun Snacks Series | LGBTQIA+ Book Recs

⭐️ putting wings on words | 10 Queer Summer Books to Read for Pride (Or After)

⭐️ Books And Mate | 10 June Releases You Won’t Want To Miss

⭐️ The Booksheshire Cat | What I’m Reading for Pride Month  2021 releases & Backlist & Arc Review: The Dead and the Dark by Courtney Gould  Ghosts, Secrets and Smalltowns

⭐️ aarushireads | Sour Album (Olivia Rodrigo) Book Tag

⭐️ Pages of Starlight | Let’s Talk Bookish: Good Covers vs. Good Plots

 ‼️ Visit & Support The Definitive Book Blogger List  📢

Thank you SO much, bloggers! for all the effort and work you put into your blog❤️ 

   💻 Makes me happy that you like the idea and I deeply appreciate that you support it. I hope you can find new bloggers to follow & Remember that supporting each other is one of the most wonderful things about being part of this community 💻   

You can support me & to my content by buying me a Ko-fi or Buy me a Coffe

 GOODREADS | TWITTER | PINTEREST

44 thoughts on “Book Bloggers Appreciation | June 2021 💻

  1. This is so great. I’m going to check out some of the bloggers you’ve mentioned in your post. I’m also going to be posting a lot about books too, if you want to check out my blog. Just getting started.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ummm this is AMAZING! I can’t wait to look through all these posts and find new book bloggers to engage with. It’s been tough ever since I switched from full-time fashion blogging (which I did for over 4 years) to book blogging at the beginning of 2021. I don’t really have much of a community yet – aside from on bookstagram. So I seriously appreciate articles like this that help me discover new pages to read!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m SO glad you like this idea!!!! ❤️ I certainly do it every month so we can all share and support each other more within this beautiful community, so it means a lot that you appreciate it 🥰 & I was checking your blog and it’s AMAZING, I hope you have a lot of fun in this new stage as a blogger. 👏🏻✨✨✨

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.