Book Bloggers Appreciation | April 2021 💻

 💫 Hi, my beautiful friends, I hope you’re having the most amazing day. ❤️ This is a blog post series I’ve been doing all of 2020 and I’m doing it again during 2021, because I just love it, and it’s all about highlighting a series of blog posts from around the book blogger community, that I enjoyed reading or that I think are amazing and deserve more love and recognition. With this, I hope to be able to somehow support other book bloggers on a monthly basis, and I also hope you can find new book blogs to follow or content that interests you or help you.
Maybe the look of this post will be simpler to what you usually see on the blog, but I like this idea and it’s honestly with the simple purpose of supporting each other more and we can find new content in a simple and organized way.
I don’t have a certain amount to I’m highlighting per month, they’re just posts I’ve come across with and I think they’re INCREDIBLE, so I want to share them with you all. 👏🏻 I used to make a small top 5 with my favorite posts of the month, but I realized that I had to delete many posts to be able to select only 5, and I don’t think it’s fair, there are SO many wonderful posts and everyone deserves the same love and recognition, so that’s why I decided to make this post
apart 😊 

Affirmations Youre Doing Great GIF

I hope you enjoy, like and support this idea. I LOVE YOU 🥰 and let’s start! 💫

Sin título-1

⭐️ Snow White Hates Apples | [ARC Review] Concrete Rose by Angie Thomas

⭐️ Dogs and Books | books and the sea

⭐️ The Book Place | 2021 TRANSLATED FICTION RELEASES

⭐️ 24hryabookblog | Manga Starter Kit: Recommendations For Book Bloggers

⭐️ Ally Writes Things | Which of my friends do I read the most like?

⭐️ Beyond the Read | Mini-Reviews: Requiem, When We Were Infinite, Concrete Rose

⭐️ Books and Words | Discussion Post: 5 Drawbacks of Being a Reader (or 4 cause I can’t really think of 5 )

⭐️ INKISH KINGDOMS | Where to get free audiobooks? & Why low ratings will add value to your book

⭐️ Paperbacks and Planners | Tarot Cards Pick You Book Recommendation! & Book Reviews: 3 Recent Romance Reads

⭐️ The Last Book On The Left | Book Review: Malice by Heather Walter (eARC)

⭐️ Reading with Rendz | 5 Reasons to read The Beautiful Ones | In other words…I lived my best life reading this masterpiece again!

⭐️ Writing The Universe | 5 (More) 2021 YA Contemporary Books I’m Excited For!

⭐️ RiverMoose-Reads | Recommending Books Based on Fanfic Tropes

⭐️ A Fox’s Wanderings | BOOK REVIEW – LEGENDBORN BY TRACY DEONN

⭐️ insomniac reviews | Upcoming releases by Asian American authors that should be on your radar | May – December 2021

⭐️ ohsrslybooks | My favorite non-fiction books (ft. some old instagram pictures)

⭐️ Literary Delirium | disappointment, unpopular opinions and other stuff (might have to go underground?) // from blood and ash – a book review

⭐️ Booksophobia | My One Year Blogiversary – What I’ve Learned in a Year of Blogging + My Goals for the Future!

⭐️ Books and Mate | Book Recommendations: By Seasons // Fall Edition

⭐️ Birdie’s booktopia | Most anticipated releases of May 2021 | may I present to you: lots of BIPOC and LGBTQIAP rep in YA books | Diversify your reading in 2021!

⭐️ A Fangirl’s Opinion | Book Recommendations Based on Your Star Sign

⭐️ Subakka Bookstuff | The Once and Future Witches | Book Review

⭐️ Debjani’s Thoughts | 18 Incredible Books Coming Out in April to September 2021 You Must Read

⭐️ Books Baking and Blogging | WHY THIS IS A GREAT TIME TO READ THE WAYFARERS SERIES

⭐️ Lost in a Bookstore | You’ve Reached Sam Book Review

A Bag Full of Stories | FAVOURITE SUPPORTING CHARACTERS II

Molly’s Book Nook | 10 Colorful Contemporaries To Brighten Your Day

Wishing Upon a Star | Did I Get the Synopsis Right Based on Cover and Title?

WILTED PAGES | turning different types of simps into villain tropes

The Fictional Journal | Books I want to read for the FIRST TIME 𝒶𝑔𝒶𝒾𝓃♡

Dreamingofcats | Book Review – ‘House of Hollow’ by Krystal Sutherland

The Critiques of a Fangirl | The One Where this is one of my favorite things about reading: Let’s Talk – Rereading and why I love it

Drizzel & Hurricane Books | 10 YA BOOKS THAT WILL MAKE YOU CRY (I DID)

Reader’s High Tea | What’s the one thing bookworms enjoy as much as reading? Recommending books!

Bookish Wanderess | Reasons Why I Often Avoid Reading Sequels (ft 10 sequels I’ve been avoiding)

allonsythornraxx | Which of my Goodreads friends do I read most similarly to?

‼️ Visit & Support The Definitive Book Blogger List 📢

Sin título-1

Credit for the source of the original image HERE

Thank you SO much, bloggers! for all the effort and work you put into your blog ❤️

💻 Makes me happy that you like the idea and I deeply appreciate that you support it. I hope you can find new bloggers to follow & Remember that supporting each other is one of the most wonderful things about being part of this community 💻

You can support me & to my content by buying me a Ko-fi or Buy me a Coffe

 GOODREADS | TWITTER | PINTEREST

49 thoughts on “Book Bloggers Appreciation | April 2021 💻

  1. Sofii!! ❤️ Thank you so much for including my post, I’m honoured to be included on such an INCREDIBLE list! I put my heart and soul into that post and it’s wonderful to see people enjoying it! I can’t wait to read all these other amazing posts and I hope you have a fabulous May! 🥰✨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. this is such a beautiful idea and is completely in line with this community’s values of inclusion and celebrating each other’s creativity :,) now i have so many new creators to check out!! thank you so much for this and for including me ❤

    Like

  3. Ahhh, thank you so much for including my review here Sofii, you’re so sweet!! 😭💜 This list is amazing (and of course, all the previous ones are too). I look forward to reading all the posts mentioned here 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.