This or That Book Tag

book-tag

Hi guys, I hope you’re having a great day and a great week! :). Today I bring a Book Tag, a long time ago I don’t do one so I’m very excited, besides I found it super fun, the tag is called as you have already seen, “This or That Book Tag”

I want to thanks Aria (Snow White Hates Apples) for tagging me, and I want to invite you to come through her blog because it’s stunning, beautiful and super interesting!
So let’s go for it!


Rules

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Choose one of the options, you don’t have to tell the reasons why you chose that but you can also do them if you want to.
  • Tag other people to do this tag to spread the love!

READING ON THE COUCH OR ON THE BED?

Resultado de imagen para gif read in bed

I absolutely prefer reading in bed, it’s much more comfortable for me, since it’s my room and my own space, I feel very cozy, with my coffee, and a good book, is perfect, especially in winter.


MALE MAIN CHARACTER OR FEMALE MAIN CHARACTER?

I don’t really care what the gender of the main character is. Although I have to say that most of the books I’ve read have a female main character, that doesn’t influence my decision to read the book or not. If the character is good I will love it regardless of his gender :).


SWEET SNACKS OR SALTY SNACKS?

SALTY SNACKS!
I’m not a fan of sweet things in general, with ice cream excepcion, I haven’t weakness for chocolates or anything like that , so this is easy to answer for me 🙂


TRIOLOGIES OR QUARTETS?

Resultado de imagen para gif  I love it

The thing is that I’m more accustomed to reading trilogies, than quartets so I don’t know, I think if the first book interests me a lot and I love it, I probably want it to have more books and be an eternal series lol, but I choose trilogy, because Is what I read the most and I really love it, on the other hand I can put an example of a quartets I love, that is The Raven Circle!


FIRST PERSON POV OR THIRD POV?

This really doesn’t bother me at all, initially when I first started to read I always chose books in first person, but today that is no longer annoying for me, in fact my favorite books are mostly in the third person so I don’t I have problems with that, if the plot is good is good, but we have to recognize that if we don’t like the main character and is told in first person, will probably be difficult to finish reading it , while in third person it’s a more neutral look and allows us to know more the characters, that is at least my opinion


READING AT NIGHT OR IN THE MORNING?

Resultado de imagen para gif  read at night

I love reading at night, for some reason it’s easier for me to do it, I can flow much faster and imagine everything much better at night, I don’t know if that makes sense to you but I prefer it 🙂


LIBRARIES OR BOOKSTORES?

Bookstore, because in my city there are only bookstores with study books so, Yes ,it’s quite sad 😦


BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU LAUGH OR BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU CRY?

I prefer emotional books, it sounds a bit masochistic to say that I want books that make me cry, but without doubt I prefer them over funny books, so you can say that I’m weird and you will be right LOL


BLACK BOOK COVERS OR WHITE BOOK COVERS?

Pinterest // @xlils0018x:

I can’t pick! , both can be so beautiful!


CHARACTER DRIVEN OR PLOT DRIVEN?

I’ll choose character driven because I will not be able to go through a book if the characters seem annoying or flat, the plot is important of course!, But the characters are indispensable for me



I tag these beautiful people down here!

Zuky | Krysti | Stephanie | Aldii | Tiana

Check it out their blogs guys are amazing!



Feel free to leave your comment below, I always love to know what you think🙂

You can also find me at Goodreads and Twitter ❤

12 thoughts on “This or That Book Tag

  1. Thank you for tagging me! This tag is going to be so much fun for me, because I feel like I fall somewhere in the middle on pretty much everything. I’ve seen this tag everywhere and I am so glad for the chance to finally do it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Same here, I only have bookstores and it’s quite annoying that I don’t get to have that library spirit anymore.. 😥 But what a wonderful post, I think I’ll do it too since I’m in need for new tags 😀

    Like

  3. Pingback: This or That Book Tag – BookBum

  4. Pingback: Tag Time – This or That Book Tag – Jessicamarie493

  5. Pingback: This or That Book Tag – Hannah Reads Books

  6. Pingback: Dreamy Book Covers Tag – The Book Raven

Leave a Reply

