Shelf Candy Saturday #3

copia-de-copia-de-lamington-1

Hi everyone guys, I hope you’re having a great weekend !. Today I bring you a weekly meme called Shelf Candy Saturday, originally created by A Night’s Dream of Books Is to show, according to your criteria, the most beautiful covers.

I thought it would be a great idea to bring this cover as it has been revealed by the author a few days ago. Is the third book in a very loved series, and the truth that I haven’t read it yet but with so much hype surrounds it, I really want to do it ! .
The cover of this week is…

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3) by Sarah J. Maas

31451174

I haven’t read the previous books so obviously neither this one, but I plan to do it this year since there are so many people who seem to love this series, I can’t wait to see why the scandal.

Focusing on the cover of this third book A Court of Wings and Ruin, I think it’s so beautiful, right now this cover is everywhere, and when I saw it I just loved it, it’s personally my favorite cover of this series so far, I think Is elegant and powerful, I think it represents very well female power, the colors chosen are very well mixed and gives a rather dark and mysterious appearance and guys, the dress! I simply love it, you can see the shine in it and it is wonderful!. The title of the book in the center of the cover is very characteristic of these books and I think doesn’t opaque at all to the beauty of the design behind. So Beauty!

I hope this cover has liked you as much as me.!!



Feel free to leave your comment below, I always love to know what you think🙂

You can also find me at Goodreads and Twitter ❤

3 thoughts on “Shelf Candy Saturday #3

Leave a Reply

