T10T : Underrated/Hidden Gem Books

Hi everyone guys! I hope you’re very well🙂. Today I bring you a weekly meme hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish called Top Ten Tuesday . This week is “Ten Underrated/Hidden Gem Books I’ve Read In The Past Year!”

Guys, I’m really sorry but there will only be 5 books this time, it’s because I haven’t really read many books that aren’t highly known so I don’t have many to put here, I hope don’t bother you

LET’S DO IT!

9297774

1- Eve by Anna Carey

I really love this trilogy, I know that not many people have read it and those who have done it haven’t given it too much rating, for me it is one of my best readings from last year, it has a simple and it’s a really fast paced reading, the plot is unique and beautifull , somewhat dark at times, a great dystopic world.

29766282

2- A Quarrel Called by Shannon Wendtland

This is the first book in the Stewards of the Plane trilogy, I have only read this one and the second one since the third one hasn’t come out yet, both have been given to me very kindly by the writer in change for an honest review and I’ve loved it !. It’s a friendship story with a unique magic system !, I think more people should give this books a try, they’re so good, it has that paranormal touch that you’ll love! 🙂

21951119

3- Broken by A.E. Murphy

This book is simply insane, when I’ve read it I believed would be a normal contemporary romance and a very light read, well is far from that, in fact is the opposite, this book is full of unexpected twists, is creepy, has suspense and will make you suffer , but without doubt it will be unforgettable, I have read it a long time and I still feel it in the heart, You have to read it

17337522

4- Going Under by S. Walden

This is the story of a girl who suffers the loss of her best friend who commits suicide and the guilt she feels leads her to want to take revenge from the one who hurt her, and while she investigates people who might have damaged her best friend, she finds that everything is part of something much bigger and darker.
Not a light read right?, but although it has a couple of things that have bothered me about the main character, the plot is very good and has an unexpected outcome and several twists in the plot that will catch you.

9681214

5 – The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

Oh guys this book !, One of my favorites of all time, I LOVE THIS SAGA !, is one of those sagas that would force everyone to read lol, It has all this greek mythology content which I always enjoy reading, in addition to a plot super interesting, full of magic, love, friendship, family, has everything, and one of the things I love most about these books is the growth of the characters through the saga, it’s great to see them grow and mature, I just love it ! 🙂



What are the books you love, but they seem to be underrated?

Feel free to comment below, I always love to know what you think 🙂

You can also find me on Goodreads and Twitter ❤

9 thoughts on “T10T : Underrated/Hidden Gem Books

Leave a Reply

