Shelf Candy Saturday

Hi everyone guys, I hope you’re having a great weekend !. Today I bring you a weekly meme called Shelf Candy Saturday, originally created by A Night’s Dream of Books Is to show, according to your criteria, the most beautiful covers.


This week I bring you this beauty:

A Curious Beginning (Veronica Speedwell #1) by Deanna Raybourn

28186322

Goodreads

I have discovered this book not long ago and the truth is that I have been marveled by its cover, just need to see it, right ?. I love their colors, the dark blue in the backgound makes the appearance of a mysterious and entrancing night, the lady’s silhouette makes everything have that elegant touch, I’ve also loved that everything is enclosed in a kind of picture, you can see how the edges are beautifully decorated. My favorite touch are the bright pink butterflies ,are just so precious !, are so good together with the letters, makes them stand out even more :).

I hope this cover has liked you as much as me.



Feel free to leave your comment below, I always love to know what you think🙂

You can also find me at Goodreads and Twitter ❤

8 thoughts on “Shelf Candy Saturday

Leave a Reply

