January TBR

Hi everyone guys!, I hope you’re having an amazing day! .
Today I bring you my January TBR, this month was very difficult to chose what books I wanted to read, because the truth is that I have a lot of good books in mind, but I have to order my mind and go for priorities.
I know this year will be a series year for me, since I have many series in mind which I want to start or continue, so we’ll see, for now these are the ones I’ll try to read this month 🙂

Daughter od Smoke and Bone Trilogy by Laini Taylor

Resultado de imagen para daughter of smoke and bones trilogy

My plan is to start with Daughter of Smoke and Bone and if I like this one then I can continue with the series. I’m super excited to start this trilogy, I know it’s really known, so I’ve heard many good things about it, I can’t wait, the plot seems so original! Also, guys, I can’t pass up these beautiful covers, I know they aren’t the knownlest but they are, without doubt, my favorites , admire that beauty! , LOL

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

Resultado de imagen para before i fall book

This is my first re-read this year, re-reading books is not something I’ve done a lot since I started reading, but surely it’s something I want to try this year, the idea is to enjoy my favorite readings and feel all those emotions again :).
On the other hand the idea of re-reading this particular book is due to the movie, the trailer looks spectacular so I don’t want to lose it, and even though it isn’t one of my favorites I want to refresh my mind and give it a try again.

Study Trilogy by Maria V. Snyder

Resultado de imagen para poison study trilogy

Well, another trilogy that I’m dying to read since ever !, I can’t extend it any more I need to discover why the scandal, again I’ve only heard incredible things about it so I haven’t excuses give it a try, with this trilogy I’ll also start by trying with the First book and see how it goes, if it gets to like me and I’m interested enough, I will continue and hope to finish on it this month.

The Shadow Queen by C. J. Redwine

Resultado de imagen para the shadow queen book
First I have to confess that this was a cover buying , because guys, look at this book is just beautiful. Despite that, I’ve also heard a lot about him, I know he does not seem to be loved when the retelling genre it’s about, but I still want to give him the opportunity, because it sounds rather interesting.

Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

Resultado de imagen para everything everything nicola yoon
I don’t know if I get to read this book this month, to be honest, but if I don’t achive to , then I’ll read it in February, because I’m very excited about it! I know that I don’t have to explain why I want to read it, it is certainly a very popular book lately so my curiosity has aroused, I’m not a fan of the contemporary genre but I’m always open to discover and try with genres that I do not read too much , I may be surprised, I don’t know.


Which books do you plan to read this month?

Let me know what you think in the comments below , I always love to know what you think!
You can also find me on Goodreads and Twitter ❤

15 thoughts on “January TBR

  1. Great TBR! Daughter Of Smoke and Bone is a pretty good series and I really hope you enjoy reading it. I haven’t read Study Trilogy but I’ve heard great things about it too. I loved Everything, Everything and hope you do as well! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I loved the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy when I listened to it last year. Definitely in my top 10 favorite audiobooks. Everything Everything is also on my TBR list, although I’m not sure if I’ll get to it this month. I’m excited to hear what you think of it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I loved Everything, Everything!! I have also read the Study series and I can say I did enjoy it. A bit frustrating at times but a good one nonetheless. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

