T10T: Best Books of 2016

Hi everyone guys! I hope you’re very well🙂. Today I bring you a weekly meme hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish called Top Ten Tuesday . This week is ” Top Ten Best Books of 2016 (you choose — best books overall of what you read regardless of pub date, of a particular genre, 2016 debuts, 2016 releases, etc)”.

 

  1. It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover

  2. Eve (Eve, #1) by Anna Carey

  3. The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, #1) by Alexandra Bracken

  4. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer, #1) by Michelle Hodkin

  5. Ruin and Rising (The Grisha, #3) by Leigh Bardugo

  6. Ignite Me (Shatter Me #3) by Tahereh Mafi

  7. Blue Lily, Lily Blue (The Raven Cycle, #3) by Maggie Stiefvater

  8. The Forever Song (Blood of Eden, #3) by Julie Kagawa

  9. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

  10. The Butterfly Garden by Dot Hutchiso

 

This has been a great reading year for me, I’m very excited about the next one, since I have many books in mind that are incredible! :).



Tell me, how have you been this year?
Have you added any to your favorites?

Feel free to comment below, I always love to know what you think 🙂

You can also find me on Goodreads and Twitter ❤

8 thoughts on “T10T: Best Books of 2016

  1. I recently read Shatter Me series (I’m so glad I waited for all parts to be published) and Ignite Me was so good! From your list, I also read Ruin and Rising and Blue Lily, Lily Blue and loved them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

