T10T: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Finding Under My Tree

Hi everyone guys! I hope you’re very well :). Today I bring you a weekly meme hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish called Top Ten Tuesday . This week is “Ten Book I Would not Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree” (or non-books bookworm items).

Before start I want to thanks , as I have done in another previous post, to each of the beautiful people who decide to trust me and click on the subscribe button, is very important to me, so I’ll not stop to thank you for that, you guys are incredible! :).

Ok, now let’s go for what we are here !.
My top ten doesn’t have a particular order, I wish each of these books equally 😀

 

Have you read any of them?
Do you want to do it?
Leave me your comment below, I always love to know what you think :).

You can also find me on Goodreads and Twitter

9 thoughts on “T10T: Books I Wouldn’t Mind Finding Under My Tree

Leave a Reply

