Shelf Candy Saturday #1

Hi everyone, today I bring you a Shelf Candy Saturday, for those who don’t know what it is, basically you have to post every saturday a stunning cover that you love !.

 

Selected Book Cover :

“Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them “(The Original Screenplay)  By  J.K. Rowling

 

crqxuczxeaalenm-637x1024

This book is everywhere lately, so it was impossible for me not to put my eyes on it, and when I did it , guys, it’s one of the most beautiful books I’ve ever seen.
At first glance it’s easy to admire its beauty, I love the colors selection , I think they are very agree to the film, and since this is the film edition I think they got right on the point with that.
Plus the attention to detail that they have given it , is fantastic, you can see the animals decorating the cover in a very beautiful way.

 

What do you think?
Do you like it or not? And Why?

Let me know in the comments, I always love to know what you think 🙂

8 thoughts on “Shelf Candy Saturday #1

Leave a Reply

